Skip to Main navigation Skip to Left navigation Skip to Main content Skip to Footer

University of Minnesota Extension

Extension > Local Extension Offices > Becker > 4-H > Articles > 2017-18 4-H Council Officers

2017-18 4-H Council Officers

Congratulations to our new Council Officer team for 2017-18! 

President - Ashley Fletcher (North Stars)

Vice President - Alyssa Mitchell (Happy Hillside)

Secretary/Reporter -

Youth Treasurer - Thad Schlauderaff (Happy Hillside)

Adult Treasurers - 

Executive Vice President - Lori Stalberger (Cloverdale) and Karla Lindquist (Busy Bees)

A special thank you to these individuals for taking the extra time and making the effort to go above and beyond in our quest as a county program "to make the best better"!

  • © Regents of the University of Minnesota. All rights reserved.
  • The University of Minnesota is an equal opportunity educator and employer. Privacy