Skip to Main navigation Skip to Left navigation Skip to Main content Skip to Footer

University of Minnesota Extension

Extension > Local Extension Offices > Beltrami > 4-H > Articles > 4-H Council Election - November 13

4-H Council Election - November 13

The new 4-H Program Year has begun and it is time for election of officers.

One vote per club at the Beltrami 4-H Council Meeting on November 13 at 6 p.m.
Meetings take place at the 4-H Food Booth at the Fairgrounds. 
Make sure your club is represented.

Beltrami County 4-H Council Officers for 2016 - 2017
President – Hannah E. (Deer Lake Flyers)
President Elect – Taylor K-H. (Grant Valley)
Secretary – Valerie D. (Deer Lake Flyers)
Co-Treasurers – Sarah B. and Cade H. (Nebish Northstars)
Recorder – Laura D. (Deer Lake Flyers)

Beltrami County 4-H Council Nominations for 2017-2018
President – Taylor K-H. (Grant Valley)
President Elect – Laura D. (Deer Lake Flyers)
President Elect – Cale M. (Nebish Northstars)
President Elect – Meray E. (Deer Lake Flyers)
Secretary – Mya E. (Deer Lake Flyers)
Secretary – Lily K. (Grant Valley)
Secretary – Laura D. (Deer Lake Flyers)
Recorder – Kaytlin H. (Nebish Northstars)
Recorder - Haley M. (Nebish Northstars)
Treasurer #1 – Cade H. (Nebish Northstars)
Treasurer #2 – Marissa G. (Beltrami Bullseyes)
Treasurer #2 – Ella H. (Beltrami Bullseyes)
Treasurer #2 – Mya E. (Deer Lake Flyers)


Ann Marie Ward
County 4-H Program Coordinator
(218) 444-5722

Related Events

4-H Council Meeting

November 13, 2017

6:00pm - 7:00pm

Food Booth at the Beltrami County Fairgrounds

More details
  • © Regents of the University of Minnesota. All rights reserved.
  • The University of Minnesota is an equal opportunity educator and employer. Privacy