University of Minnesota Extension

Extension > Extension in your Community > Beltrami > 4-H > Articles > 4-H Council Officers for 2017-2018

print icon email icon share icon

4-H Council Officers for 2017-2018

Here are the new Beltrami County 4-H Council Officers for 2017 - 2018:

President – Taylor K.-H.
President Elect – Cale M.
Secretary – Lily K.
Co-Treasurers –Cade H. and Mya E.
Co - Recorders – Haley M. and Kaytlin H.

Congratulations to our new officers!


Ann Marie Ward
County 4-H Program Coordinator
(218) 444-5722
  • © Regents of the University of Minnesota. All rights reserved. The University of Minnesota is an equal opportunity educator and employer.