Skip to Main navigation Skip to Left navigation Skip to Main content Skip to Footer

University of Minnesota Extension

Extension > Extension in your Community > Clay > 4-H > Articles > Introducing the 2017-2018 4-H Board of Directors

print icon email icon share icon

Introducing the 2017-2018 4-H Board of Directors

Youth Officers:
President – Eli Koppenhaver
Vice President – Azahna Luschen
Secretary – Terry Kreps
Treasurer – vacant 
Reporter/Historian – Nate Krause
Reporter/Historian – Katelyn Brown
Officer at Large – Hannah Kruize
Officer at Large – Robbie Kreps

Adult Directors/Mentors:
Michelle Brown
Mathew Kreps
Morgan Kastner
Amy Madson
Terry Sperr
Jennfier Krause
Sue Kersting

We have an excellent group of youth and adults for our board this year and we are excited to see what they learn and accomplish! Congratulations board members!

  • © Regents of the University of Minnesota. All rights reserved. The University of Minnesota is an equal opportunity educator and employer.