University of Minnesota Extension
www.extension.umn.edu
612-624-1222
Menu Menu

Extension > Extension County Offices > County Map

County Map

Extension faculty and staff live and work across the state, in regional and county offices, University campuses, and research and outreach centers.

Map of Minnesota with Extension Regional office locations
Crow Wing Clay Clearwater Kittson Roseau Lake of the Woods Koochiching St. Louis - Virginia St. Louis - Duluth Lake Cook Marshall Beltrami Itasca Aitkin Pine Red Lake Pennington Polk Clearwater Norman Mahnomen Clay Becker Hubbard University of Minnesota, Crookston University of Minnesota, Duluth University of Minnesota, Morris University of Minnesota, Twin Cities University of Minnesota, Rochester Case Wilkin Otter Tail - West Otter Tail - East Wadena Traverse Grant Douglas Todd Morrison Crow Wing Mille Lacs Kanabec Benton Big Stone Stevens Pope Stearns Sherburne Chisago Lac Qui Parle Swift Chippewa Kandiyohi Meeker Wright Anoka Hennepin Ramsey Yellow Medicine Renville McLeod Sibley Carver Scott Dakota Lincoln Lyon Redwood Brown Nicollet Le Sueur Rice Goodhue Wabasha Pipestone Rock Murray Nobles Cottonwood Jackson Watonwan Martin Blue Earth Faribault Waseca Steele Freeborn Dodge Mower Olmsted Fillmore Winona Houston Carlton Washington Isanti Andover Regional office Marshall Regional office Mankato Regional office Farmington Regional office Worthington Regional office Rochester Regional office Crookston Regional office Grand Rapids Regional office Moorhead Regional office Cloquet Regional office Brainerd Regional office Morris Regional office Saint Cloud Regional office Roseau Regional office Willmar Regional Office

Regional Extension Office, Andover

Kim Boyce, Regional Director, Central
boyce003@umn.edu

Bunker Hills Act Ctr L-1
550 Bunker Lake Blvd NW
Andover MN 55304-4122
Map

Phone: (763) 767-3836
Phone: (888) 241-0719
Fax: (763) 767-3885
rcandover@umn.edu

Regional Extension Office, Brainerd

Susanne Hinrichs, Regional Director, Northeast
hinri110@umn.edu

322 Laurel St Ste 21
Brainerd MN 56401-3500
Map

Phone: (218) 828-2273
Phone: (888) 241-0720
Fax: (218) 828-2424
rcbrainerd@umn.edu

Regional Extension Office, Cloquet

Martha Harder, Regional Director, Northeast
harde006@umn.edu

Cloquet Forestry Center
179 University Rd
Cloquet MN 55720-9506
Map

Phone: (218) 726-6464
Phone: (888) 241-0724
Fax: (218) 726-6499
rccloquet@umn.edu

Regional Extension Office, Crookston

Deborah Zak, Regional Director, Northwest
dzak@umn.edu

Valley Technology Park
510 County Rd 71, Ste 119
Crookston MN 56716
Map

Phone: (218) 281-8027
Phone: (888) 241-0781
Fax: (218) 281-8686
rccrookston@umn.edu

Regional Extension Office, Farmington

Tammy McCulloch, Regional Director, Central
tammym@umn.edu

Dakota Co Ext & Cons Ctr
4100 220th St W STE 100
Farmington MN 55024-8087
Map

Phone: (651) 480-7788
Phone: (888) 241-0839
Fax: (651) 480-7797
rcfarmington@umn.edu

Regional Extension Office, Grand Rapids

Martha Harder, Regional Director, Northeast
harde006@umn.edu

1861 E US Hwy 169
Grand Rapids MN 55744-3396
Map

Phone: (218) 327-5958
Phone: (888) 241-0885
Fax: (218) 327-4126
rcgrandrapids@umn.edu

Regional Extension Office, Mankato

LuAnn Hiniker, Regional Director, Southeast
luannh@umn.edu

1961 Premier Dr STE 110
Mankato MN 56001-6493
Map

Phone: (507) 389-6714
Phone: (888) 241-3214
Fax: (507) 389-6787
rcmankato@umn.edu

Regional Extension Office, Marshall

1424 E College Dr Ste 100
Marshall MN 56258-2087
Map

Phone: (507) 337-2800
Phone: (888) 241-3261
Fax: (507) 337-2802
rcmarshall@umn.edu

Regional Extension Office, Moorhead

Ben Anderson, Regional Director, Northwest
and01488@umn.edu

715 11th St N Ste 107C
Moorhead MN 56560-2083
Map

Phone: (218) 236-2001
Phone: (888) 241-4527
Fax: (218) 236-2014
rcmoorhead@umn.edu

Regional Extension Office, Morris

WC Research/Outreach Ctr
46352 State Hwy 329
Morris MN 56267-5419
Map

Phone: (320) 589-1711
Phone: (888) 241-4532
Fax: (320) 589-4870
rcmorris@umn.edu

Regional Extension Office, Rochester

Chuck Schwartau, Regional Director, Southeast
cschwart@umn.edu

863 30th Ave SE
Rochester MN 55904-4915
Map

Phone: (507) 280-2863
Phone: (888) 241-4536
Fax: (507) 280-2872
rcrochester@umn.edu

Regional Extension Office, Roseau

1307 3rd St NE Ste 102
Roseau MN 56751-2105
Map

Phone: (218) 463-0291
Phone: (888) 241-4546
Fax: (218) 463-0297
rcroseau@umn.edu

Regional Extension Office, St. Cloud

Sarah Chur, Regional Director, Central
bergsj@umn.edu

Midtown Office Complex
3400 1st St N Ste 400
St. Cloud MN 56303-4000
Map

Phone: (320) 203-6050
Phone: (888) 241-4591
Fax: (320) 203-6110
rcstcloud@umn.edu

Regional Extension Office, Worthington

Holli Arp, Regional Director, Southwest
arpxx001@umn.edu

1527 Prairie Dr
Worthington MN 56187-5184
Map

Phone: (507) 372-3900
Phone: (888) 241-4635
Fax: (507) 372-3911
rcworthington@umn.edu

Regional Extension Office, Willmar

Kathy Schwantes, Regional Director, Southwest
kschwant@umn.edu

Mid Central Research & Outreach Ctr
1802 18th St NE
Willmar MN 56201-2598
Map

Phone: (320) 235-0726
Phone:
Fax: (320) 235-1175
rcwillmar@umn.edu

  • © 2014 Regents of the University of Minnesota. All rights reserved.
  • The University of Minnesota is an equal opportunity educator and employer. Privacy