Skip to Main navigation Skip to Left navigation Skip to Main content Skip to Footer

University of Minnesota Extension

Extension > Extension in your Community > Isanti > 4-H > Articles > 2017-18 Isanti County Ambassadors

print icon email icon share icon

2017-18 Isanti County Ambassadors

Isanti County 4-H is very proud to announce our new ambassador team.  We have a lot of passionate, driven and responsible youth that applied to join the Ambassador team!     Here is the list of your 2017-2018 Ambassador Team!

McKayla Carlson- Hughes
Robin Gemmill
Maria Gleason
Seth Jorgenson
Isabelle Konig
Ella Lenzmeier
Kayla Lenzmeier
MaCinzey Mass
Sophia Masters
Emma Matchinsky
Ariyah Niev
Eliyah Niev
Nicholas Nyblom
Ryan Nyblom
Kylie Oelrich
Victoria Schumann
Patrick Smith


J.C. Johnson
County 4-H Program Coordinator
(763) 689-1810
  • © Regents of the University of Minnesota. All rights reserved. The University of Minnesota is an equal opportunity educator and employer.