Skip to Main navigation Skip to Left navigation Skip to Main content Skip to Footer

University of Minnesota Extension

Extension > Local Extension Offices > Lincoln > 4-H > Articles > Congratulations Award Winners and Leader's Council Officers

Congratulations Award Winners and Leader's Council Officers

A wonderful night was held on October 29, when 4-H'ers from across Lincoln County gathered for our annual Recognition Night.  Congratulations to the following award winners:

Junior Record Awards:  Have completed 3-5 grades

  • Shelby Korman
  • Hadli Krog
  • Lincoln Jerzak

Intermediate Record Awards:  Have completed 6-8 grades

  • Abigail Rost
  • Lacey Popowski
  • Brady Gifford

Senior Record Awards: Have completed 9-13 grades

  • Leah Popowski
  • Luke DeJaeghere
  • Katie Landrus

Kris Kitchen Award: Brad Hillard

Geurts Safety Award: Leah Popowski

Achievement Award: Kira Gifford

Go-Getter Award: Leah Popowski

Key Award: Leah Popowski

Alumni Award: Glen Sorensen

2017-2018 Leader's Council Officers:

  • President:  Kira Gifford
  • Vice President:  Leah Popowski
  • Treasurer:  Katie Landrus
  • Secretary:  Johannah Nielsen
  • Extension Committee Representative:  Lacey Popowski
  • © Regents of the University of Minnesota. All rights reserved.
  • The University of Minnesota is an equal opportunity educator and employer. Privacy