Skip to Main navigation Skip to Left navigation Skip to Main content Skip to Footer

University of Minnesota Extension

Extension > Local Extension Offices > Martin > 4-H > Articles > 2017-2018 Council/Federation Officers

2017-2018 Council/Federation Officers

Advisory Federation

Your NEW 2017-2018 Federation Officers are…

  • President: Dylan Kallemeyn
  • Vice President: Jazlyn Meyer
  • Treasurer: Lily Stueber
  • Secretary: Haley Trumpold

Officer At-Large Elections were held. The Officers are:

  •  Sarah Fisher
  • Jazlyn Geerdes
  • Kalie Hanna
  • Dakota Malo
  • Annie Schafer

Thank you to the outgoing 2016-2017 Federation Officers! We appreciated your leadership the past 4-H year. And congrats to our new Federation Officers! We look forward to seeing how you can make the best better for our county youth!


Kristie Gaalswyk-Pomerenke
County 4-H Program Coordinator
(507) 235-3341
  • © Regents of the University of Minnesota. All rights reserved.
  • The University of Minnesota is an equal opportunity educator and employer. Privacy