Skip to Main navigation Skip to Left navigation Skip to Main content Skip to Footer

University of Minnesota Extension

Extension > Local Extension Offices > Mower > 4-H > Articles > THANKS to the 2016 - 2017 4-H Club Leaders!

THANKS to the 2016 - 2017 4-H Club Leaders!

Club leaders put in a great deal of time & effort so the rest of us can have fun, interesting, and educational experiences in 4-H AND some of these leaders have been doing a lot of work for their club for several years! Be sure to pat them on the back! Thanks for all your dedication, time and hard work!

  • Country Aces – Joanne Koenigs
  • Enterprise – Kaye Hansen
  • LeRoy – Mary Lunning
  • Lucky Clovers – Amy Thome
  • Lyle Area Willing Workers – Amy Lammey
  • Racine Ramblers – Kim Feine
  • Red Rock - Jenna Manggaard
  • Rock Solid – Beth Drees
  • Rough Riders – Lynn Fischer
  • Southside – Dawn Mueller
  • Windom – Liz Kellner
  • © Regents of the University of Minnesota. All rights reserved.
  • The University of Minnesota is an equal opportunity educator and employer. Privacy