Skip to Main navigation Skip to Left navigation Skip to Main content Skip to Footer

University of Minnesota Extension
www.extension.umn.edu
612-624-1222


Extension > Local Extension Offices > Watonwan > 4-H > Articles > Watonwan County Extension Office Closing days

Watonwan County Extension Office Closing days

Watonwan County Extension Office will be closed the following days.

  • Friday, November 10, 2017 (Veterans Day Observance)
  • Thursday & Friday, November 24-25, 2017 (Thanksgiving)
  • Thursday, December 24, 2017-Closed at Noon (Christmas Eve)
  • Monday, December 25, 2017 (Christmas Day)
  • Monday, January 1, 2018 (New Years Day)
  • Monday, January 15, 2018 (Martin Luther King B-Day)
  • Monday, February, 19, 2018 (President's Day)
  • Monday, May 28, 2018 (Memorial Day)
  • Wednesday, July 4, 2018 (Independence Day)
  • Monday, September 3, 2018 ( Labor Day)
  • Monday, November 12, 2018 (Veterans Day Observance)
  • Thursday & Friday, November 22-23, 2018 (Thanksgiving)
  • Monday, December 24, 2018-Closed at Noon (Christmas Eve)
  • Tuesday, December 25, 2018 (Christmas Day)

Contacts

Susan Craig
County 4-H Program Coordinator
(507) 375-1275
craig037@umn.edu
Michelle Knudson
Administrative Assistant
(507) 375-1275
mknudson@umn.edu
  • © Regents of the University of Minnesota. All rights reserved.
  • The University of Minnesota is an equal opportunity educator and employer. Privacy