University of Minnesota Extension
www.extension.umn.edu
612-624-1222

Home > Extension in your Community > Minnesota Map

Extension faculty and staff live and work across the state, in regional and county offices, University campuses, and research and outreach centers.

Regional Extension Office, Andover

Sarah Chur, Regional Director, East Central
bergsj@umn.edu

Bunker Hills Act Ctr L-1
550 Bunker Lake Blvd NW
Andover MN 55304-4122
Map

Phone: (763) 767-3836
Phone: (888) 241-0719
Fax: (763) 767-3885
rcandover@umn.edu

Regional Extension Office, Brainerd

Susanne Hinrichs, Regional Director, Northeast
susanneh@umn.edu

322 Laurel St Ste 21
Brainerd MN 56401-3500
Map

Phone: (218) 828-2273
Phone:
Fax: (218) 828-2424
rcbrainerd@umn.edu

Regional Extension Office, Cloquet

Mardi Harder, Regional Director, Northeast
harde006@umn.edu

Cloquet Forestry Center
179 University Rd
Cloquet MN 55720-9506
Map

Phone: (218) 726-6464
Phone: (888) 241-0724
Fax: (218) 726-6499
rccloquet@umn.edu

Regional Extension Office, Crookston

Lisa Loegering, Regional Director, Northwest
loege005@umn.edu

Valley Technology Park
510 County Rd 71, Ste 119
Crookston MN 56716
Map

Phone: (218) 281-8027
Phone: (888) 241-0781
Fax: (218) 281-8686
rccrookston@umn.edu

Regional Extension Office, Farmington

Tammy McCulloch, Regional Director, East Central
tammym@umn.edu

Dakota Co Ext & Cons Ctr
4100 220th St W STE 100
Farmington MN 55024-8087
Map

Phone: (651) 480-7788
Phone: (888) 241-0839
Fax: (651) 480-7797
rcfarmington@umn.edu

Regional Extension Office, Grand Rapids

Daniel Erkkila, Tourism Specialist / Regional Director, Northeast
erkkila@umn.edu

1861 E US Hwy 169
Grand Rapids MN 55744-3396
Map

Phone: (218) 327-5958
Phone: (888) 241-0885
Fax: (218) 327-4126
rcgrandrapids@umn.edu

Regional Extension Office, Mankato

Kia Harries, Regional Director, South
kharries@umn.edu

1961 Premier Dr STE 110
Mankato MN 56001-6493
Map

Phone: (507) 389-6714
Phone: (888) 241-3214
Fax: (507) 389-6787
rcmankato@umn.edu

Regional Extension Office, Marshall

Kathy Schwantes, Regional Director, West Central
kschwant@umn.edu

1424 E College Dr Ste 100
Marshall MN 56258-2087
Map

Phone: (507) 337-2800
Phone: (888) 241-3261
Fax: (507) 337-2802
rcmarshall@umn.edu

Regional Extension Office, Moorhead

Ben Anderson, Regional Director, Northwest
and01488@umn.edu

715 11th St N Ste 107C
Moorhead MN 56560-2083
Map

Phone: (218) 236-2001
Phone: (888) 241-4527
Fax: (218) 236-2014
rcmoorhead@umn.edu

Regional Extension Office, Morris

Ben Anderson, Regional Director, Northwest
and01488@umn.edu

WC Research/Outreach Ctr
46352 State Hwy 329
Morris MN 56267-5419
Map

Phone: (320) 589-1711
Phone: (888) 241-4532
Fax: (320) 589-4870
rcmorris@umn.edu

Regional Extension Office, Rochester

Lisa Dierks, Regional Director, South
dierksl@umn.edu

863 30th Ave SE
Rochester MN 55904-4915
Map

Phone: (507) 280-2863
Phone: (888) 241-4536
Fax: (507) 536-6311
rcrochester@umn.edu

Regional Extension Office, Roseau

Lisa Loegering, Regional Director, Northwest
loege005@umn.edu

1307 3rd St NE Ste 102
Roseau MN 56751-2105
Map

Phone: (218) 463-0291
Phone: (888) 241-4546
Fax: (218) 463-0297
rcroseau@umn.edu

Regional Extension Office, St. Cloud

Lori Vicich, Regional Director, West Central
vicic001@umn.edu

3601 18th St S, Ste 113
Saint Cloud MN 56301
Map

Phone: (320) 203-6050
Fax: (320) 203-6110
rcstcloud@umn.edu

Regional Extension Office, Worthington

Kia Harries, Regional Director, South
kharries@umn.edu

1527 Prairie Dr
Worthington MN 56187-5184
Map

Phone: (507) 372-3900
Phone: (888) 241-4635
Fax: (507) 372-3911
rcworthington@umn.edu

Regional Extension Office, Willmar

Kathy Schwantes, Regional Director, West Central
kschwant@umn.edu

Mid Central Research & Outreach Ctr
1802 18th St NE
Willmar MN 56201-2598
Map

Phone: (320) 235-0726
Phone:
Fax: (320) 235-1175
rcwillmar@umn.edu

  • © Regents of the University of Minnesota. All rights reserved. The University of Minnesota is an equal opportunity educator and employer.